Specialists in Baby Nappy Cake Gifts

Reviews

  • Nicky Jarockyj | 5 out of 5 Stars!

    Nicky Jarockyj reviewed Kiddies Kabin – 5 star 16 June 2014 · I love this shop. Love the nappy cakes and peter rabbit range. So friendly and welcoming. Well done Julie you have worked hard :) x

  • Vicky Emery | 5 out of 5 Stars!

    Vicky Emery reviewed Kiddies Kabin – 5 star 10 January 2014 · You did a brill job on the submarine and our friends loved it as you can tell by Paula's comment below :D so impressed considering it was your first order for a submarine as well :) x

  • Lisa Aynsley | 5 out of 5 Stars!

    Lisa Aynsley reviewed Kiddies Kabin – 5 star 7 January 2015 · Love love love this shop quality is fabulous and customer service is first class, highly recommend it

  • Angela Appleby | 5 out of 5 Stars!

    Angela Appleby reviewed Kiddies Kabin – 5 star 27 January 2016 · Ive alway loved the clothes in here my daughter is 21 now and always bought her fancy dresses from here plus julie would always get what I asked her for very good service.

  • Rebecca Lambert | 5 out of 5 Stars!

    Rebecca Lambert reviewed Kiddies Kabin – 5 star 20 January 2016 · Popped in yesterday with my 2 week old to buy her a hat. Very helpful and plenty of variety to choose from. Will be back in to have a look around and see what is in the shop. Thankyou x

  • Daisy Kay | 5 out of 5 Stars!

    Daisy Kay reviewed Kiddies Kabin – 5 star 17 March · Beautiful nappy cake received today! Made with great skill and love. Thanks

  • Carly Jayne Russell | 5 out of 5 Stars!

    Carly Jayne Russell reviewed Kiddies Kabin – 5 star 21 March · Amazing quality nappy cakes! I received two for the birth of my little boy! Would highly recommend!

  • Sophie Clark | 5 out of 5 Stars!

    Sophie Clark reviewed Kiddies Kabin – 5 star 8 March · Lovely little shop with such a lot of things to choose from! Brilliant friendly, helpful service and nothing is a bother. I came in yesterday for presents for a friend but ended up coming away with something for my little girl also. Can't come in without picking something up!

  • Emma Hainsworth Davies | 5 out of 5 Stars!

    Emma Hainsworth Davies reviewed Kiddies Kabin – 5 star 28 November 2013 · Lovely stuff!!xxx

  • Victoria Dollin | 5 out of 5 Stars!

    Victoria Dollin reviewed Kiddies Kabin – 5 star 29 July 2013 · Love it!!

  • Maria Elliott | 5 out of 5 Stars!

    Maria Elliott reviewed Kiddies Kabin – 5 star 31 October 2013 · Great place to shop for kids

  • Beth Sim | 5 out of 5 Stars!

    Beth Sim reviewed Kiddies Kabin – 5 star 23 July 2015 · Love this shop! Had some lovely things out this shop xx

  • Paula Blackburn | 5 out of 5 Stars!

    Absolutely loved the present I received from some good friends of a submarine of goodies !! Such a personal thought by our friends n the photos just don't do it justice fab job it's lovely!! ( I don't wanna open it! )

  • Donna Brabben | 5 out of 5 Stars!

    I love kiddie's kabin Julie is always very welcoming. The stock is fantastic & always good quality. I have been going to Julie's shop for over 24 yrs now. Keep up the great work Julie!! X

  • Sheila Smith | 5 out of 5 Stars!

    Thank you for the beautiful Arran cardigans - they are absolutely gorgeous and cannot wait to dress our little girl in them. The matching hat looks irresistible and fits perfectly! We will most definitely return to buy more. Many thanks once again.

  • Victoria Blackburn-Moss | 5 out of 5 Stars!

    Victoria Blackburn-Moss reviewed Kiddies Kabin – 5 star 17 July 2015 · What a lovely little shop this is, I could've spent all day in here. I've also ordered online and it was a fast service with regular updates from Julie. Will definitely be back